How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Daisy Manuel-Arguelles, DO

Family Practice Physician located in Sonoma, CA

123 total reviews

Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana B.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very sad that Drs have to have this report card” what does that make them feel like? So sorry they are no longer « family practice” Now just another business. How sad for all
Robin P.
Submitted 03/09/19
I was happy to see the dr on time. Staff very pleasant
Maria M.
Submitted 03/02/19
Excellent all around!
Jonathan G.
Submitted 02/28/19
My experience was very, very good. Dr. Manuel-arguelles was professional and caring, listening carefully and addressing my every complaint. Definitely 5 stars!
Stephen W.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Manuel is a very caring and thorough doctor and I feel very comfortable being in her care. However, I had to wait 1 1/4 hours past my appointment time before seeing her.
Debra S.
Submitted 02/20/19
I love and respect Dr Daisy Manual Arguelles. She is able to work in the traditional conventional western medicine model and yet listen and support a combined approach using more ancient wisdom and intuition. I am grateful to have found her here in Sonoma.
Rosemary M.
Submitted 02/05/19
Good listener! Doesn’t seem to in a hurry. Very informed and pleasant to be with.
Melissa M.
Submitted 02/04/19
Efficient
Richard M.
Submitted 01/23/19
This a very caring clinic. I always feel important and my medical needs are professionally addressed.
Tarney B.
Submitted 01/23/19
The staff was courteous and discreet. The assistant was thorough and friendly. Dr Manuel listened and asked very specific questions. Her explanations were clear and detailed. I feel confidence in this practice.
Melanie B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Excellent medical support at yesterday’s appointment. Staff was friendly and professional; acceptable wait times; excellent care from Dr. Manuel Arguelles. I am treated as a partner in my health care. Thank you!
Miguel C.
Submitted 01/22/19
She is a great doctor
Jason M.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Daisey Manuel is clearly up to date with the latest medical information. She comes across as informed, empathetic and caring. She takes the time to listen and provide considered feedback while respecting her patient’s feeling and concerns. Those who have Dr. Daisey Manuel as their primary care physician are extremely fortunate and privileged.
Florence H.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr daisy is very compassionate and caring. Very thorough in explaining medical conditions. Listens and responds in treatment. Thank you
Cynthia K.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Daisy Manuel has been my doctor for 17 years... she has patiently listened to me through family crises and listened during good times, too! Always caring and kind, she always solves the medical problems. Highly recommend Dr. Daisy!
Linda M.
Submitted 12/14/18
I never feel rushed when I have an appointment with Dr. Manuel-Arguelles. I feel that she listens and validates my concerns.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 12/07/18
Professional and efficient service. Dr Manuel always has the time to listen to my concerns. She provides excellent service and high quality patient care.
William W.
Submitted 11/29/18
brief but complete
Scott M.
Submitted 11/16/18
As I previously longwindedly said;There should be a higher rating than 5☆... just needed to clarify that.
Scott M.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr.Daisy has been my primary doc.for17 yrs.she has been.by side in several near death.illnesses. she listens to me and sincerely responds with ive found most often to be accuracy in my situation(s).ive had AND STILL HAVE,SEVERE MUSCOLO-SKELETAL ISSUES..She understands the pain and the proper meds that I NEED....and DOESN'T cave in to the fearsome pushy correctness of The "pain med police"but if something isn't correct on my end...she politely explains to me why...she has been THE BEST D.O. PRIMARY PHYSICIAN I'VE EVER HAD THE DISTINCT BLESSING AND PRIVILEGE OF KNOWING....she has been crucial with me doing my part.in keeping me from ceasing to be....on THIS earth....HEY..IF YOU SEEN. MY ORIGINAL TRANSCRIPTIONS IT TOOK 2 FOLDERS TO CARRY. . NURSE USED TO.JOKE BOUT HOW HEAVY THEY.WERE!!!..WELL..there it is... DR.DAISY MANUEL ARGUELLES D.O. IS TO ME A DRIVEN TOP DOC..THAT GIVES AND GAVE A.DARN ABOUT THIS BIG OL FORMER POWERLIFTER...BUT still a licensed personal trainer...retired.. She is the real deal...in my book.. Thanks for reading this...she deserves it.... SCOTTY MESSMER...