Testimonials & Reviews

Daisy Manuel-Arguelles, DO

Family Practice Physician located in Sonoma, CA

129 total reviews

Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimerly B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Wonderful doctor and wonderful staff ! They actually care !
Ann S.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr Daisy was very thorough with my diagnosis. She is always very approachable and listens to my concerns and thoughts. She also discussed the medication completely that she gave me a sample to start with along with the Rx electronically sent to the pharmacy and the Rx cost relief card to help lower my out of pocket cost because there is no generic, which it did immensely. I appreciated her concern and her quality of care she always gives me.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 03/21/19
My visitor to doctor daisy was very satisfactory
Miguel C.
Submitted 03/19/19
She is great doctor
Miguel C.
Submitted 03/15/19
She is great
Gayle W.
Submitted 03/14/19
❤️ Sonoma Family Practice Best Doctors Best Staff Been Going There about 30+ Years
Ana B.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very sad that Drs have to have this report card” what does that make them feel like? So sorry they are no longer « family practice” Now just another business. How sad for all
Robin P.
Submitted 03/09/19
I was happy to see the dr on time. Staff very pleasant
Maria M.
Submitted 03/02/19
Excellent all around!
Jonathan G.
Submitted 02/28/19
My experience was very, very good. Dr. Manuel-arguelles was professional and caring, listening carefully and addressing my every complaint. Definitely 5 stars!
Stephen W.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Manuel is a very caring and thorough doctor and I feel very comfortable being in her care. However, I had to wait 1 1/4 hours past my appointment time before seeing her.
Debra S.
Submitted 02/20/19
I love and respect Dr Daisy Manual Arguelles. She is able to work in the traditional conventional western medicine model and yet listen and support a combined approach using more ancient wisdom and intuition. I am grateful to have found her here in Sonoma.
Rosemary M.
Submitted 02/05/19
Good listener! Doesn’t seem to in a hurry. Very informed and pleasant to be with.
Melissa M.
Submitted 02/04/19
Efficient
Richard M.
Submitted 01/23/19
This a very caring clinic. I always feel important and my medical needs are professionally addressed.
Tarney B.
Submitted 01/23/19
The staff was courteous and discreet. The assistant was thorough and friendly. Dr Manuel listened and asked very specific questions. Her explanations were clear and detailed. I feel confidence in this practice.
Melanie B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Excellent medical support at yesterday’s appointment. Staff was friendly and professional; acceptable wait times; excellent care from Dr. Manuel Arguelles. I am treated as a partner in my health care. Thank you!
Miguel C.
Submitted 01/22/19
She is a great doctor
Jason M.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Daisey Manuel is clearly up to date with the latest medical information. She comes across as informed, empathetic and caring. She takes the time to listen and provide considered feedback while respecting her patient’s feeling and concerns. Those who have Dr. Daisey Manuel as their primary care physician are extremely fortunate and privileged.
Florence H.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr daisy is very compassionate and caring. Very thorough in explaining medical conditions. Listens and responds in treatment. Thank you