Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Daisy Manuel-Arguelles, DO

Family Practice Physician located in Sonoma, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
456 total reviews

Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 456 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Pretty much reviewed all my conditions and made recommendations. Great session.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
I found Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles to be very professional, caring, attentive. She is everything one would aspire to have in a doctor! I would highly recommend Dr. Manuel-Arguelles.
Shawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles, Has been my personal doctor for over 3 + years! She is so sincere and cares about issues I've been living with for years. I can go into her office and ramble about EVERYTHING I'm going through and she will sit there with me to listen and care for my every need. She's simply amazing and she has the nicest staff too. I hope she stays in practice for as long as I'm around because alot of doctors don't really listen or take the time to treat you like she does. I love my doctor & I'm so grateful she's there for me and her staff too. Jeffrey, her office manager is fantastic as well as her receptionist Michelle who I have got to know on a personal basis over the years. There's nothing i won't discuss with Daisy because she listens to her patients. She's the absolute best in my book!! Oh, never have I waited more than 5 minutes to see her on my appt day. Love her & her staff!! Sincerely, Shawn Manica
Janice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
I like that Dr Daisy informs or recommends something for the patient but it’s the patients choice to follow through. I never feel rushed. She really listens.
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr Manuel is always a reassuring pleasure to visit-she is thorough, attentive and caring. Such a wonderful doctor!
Dolores M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Knows and stays on top of my medical needs. Professional, responds in a timely manner and explains my health needs in a manner that I can understand.
Holly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Dr. M listened carefully to my concern, examined me and then ordered bloodwork and CT.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Listens well, explains next steps, personable.
Luis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Very good
Janace D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
My appt on March 6 was very good
Paula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
The best doctor and staff...medical student was especially thorough
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Satisfied
Betty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
So pleased with Daisy Manuel she is amazing. She is my mom’s doctor wish I could have as mine. Only one complaint it takes a longe time to get an appointment with her.
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
We discussed many critical things but I need to know what you decide and tell Cogir workers to do. Please tell me. You are a great person who helps me a lot. Thank you very much. Margaret
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Dr. Arguelles listened carefully and answered all my questions. I felt very well supported. Jerry Bernhaut
Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Friendly and professional. Took the time to listen to me.
Robin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Pleasant office staff and Dr Manuel is always helpful and spends enough time to answer all questions
Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
She’s the best
Chadwick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
Warm, caring, and expert.
Marco P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Was a very pleasant experience with professionalism and care.