Testimonials & Reviews

Daisy Manuel-Arguelles, DO

Family Practice Physician located in Sonoma, CA

129 total reviews

Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fernando M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great office Great staff
George P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Wonderful staff, just could improve on the wait time
Zenaida R.
Submitted 05/14/19
Daisy know me well she is very good doc even I’m not in sonoma she is still my one and only Doctor
E.C. III P.
Submitted 05/13/19
She is always caring, polite, positive and knowledgeable.
Monica D.
Submitted 05/10/19
Always good service when I go. Dr manual is the best. The office staff as well
Richard M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Everything was good and I received medical advice for future treatment and referral.
Joshua G.
Submitted 05/08/19
Good listener, patient, thorough and helpful
Clara M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Manuel listened to me and discussed current and past health concerns.
Allan B.
Submitted 04/28/19
Wxcellent
Victoria H.
Submitted 04/26/19
great, always answers all my questions and pays attention to requests
Melanie B.
Submitted 04/26/19
Professional and courteous; partners in my healthcare decisions- so grateful to have this level of care in my community.
Richard M.
Submitted 04/20/19
Extremely competent, very friendly and open to conversation.
Mary W.
Submitted 04/18/19
Comfortable and helpful.
Mary W.
Submitted 04/18/19
She always explains beautifully what we need, even when its something we’ve never thought about before.
Amary R.
Submitted 04/17/19
She was very good and always able to helping any way we need !!!
Gretta L.
Submitted 04/13/19
Took great care of me!
Nathaniel N.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Daisy is an excellent Doctor. She listens to your concerns and really try’s to get to the root of the problem. I like that she doesn’t just try to throw pills at you. I feel that she really cares about her patients.
Sheila S.
Submitted 04/06/19
What a warm professional medical experience. Pleasant genuine staff and doctor!
Richard M.
Submitted 04/05/19
It was very through and I am satisfied with the results. I am feeling much better.
Nancy D.
Submitted 04/04/19
Without a doubt Dr. Manuel and her staff are the best people I’ve ever dealt with. One of the things I like most is that all of them are willing to take as much time as you need to get your questions answered and I help you manage your health care when you’re not sure where to go or what to do. I would never change doctors. I appreciate all that everyone there does for me. Dr. Manuel and her staff are the best no doubt about it!!