How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Daisy Manuel-Arguelles, DO

Family Practice Physician located in Sonoma, CA

123 total reviews

Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joshua G.
Submitted 05/08/19
Good listener, patient, thorough and helpful
Clara M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Manuel listened to me and discussed current and past health concerns.
Allan B.
Submitted 04/28/19
Wxcellent
Victoria H.
Submitted 04/26/19
great, always answers all my questions and pays attention to requests
Melanie B.
Submitted 04/26/19
Professional and courteous; partners in my healthcare decisions- so grateful to have this level of care in my community.
Richard M.
Submitted 04/20/19
Extremely competent, very friendly and open to conversation.
Mary W.
Submitted 04/18/19
Comfortable and helpful.
Mary W.
Submitted 04/18/19
She always explains beautifully what we need, even when its something we’ve never thought about before.
Amary R.
Submitted 04/17/19
She was very good and always able to helping any way we need !!!
Gretta L.
Submitted 04/13/19
Took great care of me!
Nathaniel N.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Daisy is an excellent Doctor. She listens to your concerns and really try’s to get to the root of the problem. I like that she doesn’t just try to throw pills at you. I feel that she really cares about her patients.
Sheila S.
Submitted 04/06/19
What a warm professional medical experience. Pleasant genuine staff and doctor!
Richard M.
Submitted 04/05/19
It was very through and I am satisfied with the results. I am feeling much better.
Nancy D.
Submitted 04/04/19
Without a doubt Dr. Manuel and her staff are the best people I’ve ever dealt with. One of the things I like most is that all of them are willing to take as much time as you need to get your questions answered and I help you manage your health care when you’re not sure where to go or what to do. I would never change doctors. I appreciate all that everyone there does for me. Dr. Manuel and her staff are the best no doubt about it!!
Kimerly B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Wonderful doctor and wonderful staff ! They actually care !
Ann S.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr Daisy was very thorough with my diagnosis. She is always very approachable and listens to my concerns and thoughts. She also discussed the medication completely that she gave me a sample to start with along with the Rx electronically sent to the pharmacy and the Rx cost relief card to help lower my out of pocket cost because there is no generic, which it did immensely. I appreciated her concern and her quality of care she always gives me.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 03/21/19
My visitor to doctor daisy was very satisfactory
Miguel C.
Submitted 03/19/19
She is great doctor
Miguel C.
Submitted 03/15/19
She is great
Gayle W.
Submitted 03/14/19
❤️ Sonoma Family Practice Best Doctors Best Staff Been Going There about 30+ Years