Testimonials & Reviews

Daisy Manuel-Arguelles, DO

Family Practice Physician located in Sonoma, CA

114 total reviews

Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gretta L.
Submitted 04/13/19
Took great care of me!
Nathaniel N.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Daisy is an excellent Doctor. She listens to your concerns and really try’s to get to the root of the problem. I like that she doesn’t just try to throw pills at you. I feel that she really cares about her patients.
Sheila S.
Submitted 04/06/19
What a warm professional medical experience. Pleasant genuine staff and doctor!
Richard M.
Submitted 04/05/19
It was very through and I am satisfied with the results. I am feeling much better.
Nancy D.
Submitted 04/04/19
Without a doubt Dr. Manuel and her staff are the best people I’ve ever dealt with. One of the things I like most is that all of them are willing to take as much time as you need to get your questions answered and I help you manage your health care when you’re not sure where to go or what to do. I would never change doctors. I appreciate all that everyone there does for me. Dr. Manuel and her staff are the best no doubt about it!!
Kimerly B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Wonderful doctor and wonderful staff ! They actually care !
Ann S.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr Daisy was very thorough with my diagnosis. She is always very approachable and listens to my concerns and thoughts. She also discussed the medication completely that she gave me a sample to start with along with the Rx electronically sent to the pharmacy and the Rx cost relief card to help lower my out of pocket cost because there is no generic, which it did immensely. I appreciated her concern and her quality of care she always gives me.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 03/21/19
My visitor to doctor daisy was very satisfactory
Miguel C.
Submitted 03/19/19
She is great doctor
Miguel C.
Submitted 03/15/19
She is great
Gayle W.
Submitted 03/14/19
❤️ Sonoma Family Practice Best Doctors Best Staff Been Going There about 30+ Years
Ana B.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very sad that Drs have to have this report card” what does that make them feel like? So sorry they are no longer « family practice” Now just another business. How sad for all
Robin P.
Submitted 03/09/19
I was happy to see the dr on time. Staff very pleasant
Maria M.
Submitted 03/02/19
Excellent all around!
Jonathan G.
Submitted 02/28/19
My experience was very, very good. Dr. Manuel-arguelles was professional and caring, listening carefully and addressing my every complaint. Definitely 5 stars!
Stephen W.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Manuel is a very caring and thorough doctor and I feel very comfortable being in her care. However, I had to wait 1 1/4 hours past my appointment time before seeing her.
Debra S.
Submitted 02/20/19
I love and respect Dr Daisy Manual Arguelles. She is able to work in the traditional conventional western medicine model and yet listen and support a combined approach using more ancient wisdom and intuition. I am grateful to have found her here in Sonoma.
Rosemary M.
Submitted 02/05/19
Good listener! Doesn’t seem to in a hurry. Very informed and pleasant to be with.
Melissa M.
Submitted 02/04/19
Efficient
Richard M.
Submitted 01/23/19
This a very caring clinic. I always feel important and my medical needs are professionally addressed.