Testimonials & Reviews

Daisy Manuel-Arguelles, DO

Family Practice Physician located in Sonoma, CA

272 total reviews

Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances H.
Submitted 08/17/22
excellent
Dolores M.
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent care
Maria F.
Submitted 08/11/22
Buena atención.
Robert R.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and personable. She helps me so much and answers all of my questions and also provides her own information regarding my health, my injury, and my overall condition. I could not wish for a better primary care doctor.
Patryce M.
Submitted 08/03/22
As always she is the best ever
Jeannine T.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Manual was informative concerning my recent X-rays. Answering questions and took time to explain.
George L.
Submitted 08/02/22
My experience with Dr argueleds was great Shebperformedwith kwowledge profesionalism and compassim as well as her asstant .l have notthing else butprise for them.
Alice G.
Submitted 08/02/22
Had to wait a long time to see the doctor
Lisa B.
Submitted 07/28/22
I Love Dr Manuel-Arguelles she is very professional but I have a great personal relationship with her. She is very knowledgeable and is right on with treatments and suggestions. I been see ing Dr Manuel-Arguelles for about 15 years.
Millie G.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Manuel always makes you feel like she listening and that she cares. Very professional.
Carol H.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very caring and professional
Andrea G.
Submitted 07/22/22
I asked for a Prescription for a UTI and everyone was very helpful and kind
Cecelia S.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Manuel-Arguelles was very kind. She took her time, and made sure our daughter was treated and cared for.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Manuel was, as usual, attentive and caring. I am grateful to have found such a good doctor!
Ersula B.
Submitted 07/20/22
I feel comfortable
Frances C.
Submitted 07/19/22
No wait, very professional and friendly. Makes going to A doctor pleasant.
Norma J.
Submitted 07/18/22
Having her as a doctor has been a wonderful experience. She’s super kind and compassionate.
Dennis R.
Submitted 07/09/22
Very attentive and answered all my questions and also asked many more. Make sure everything was going OK and I was responding to medication as planned.
Shawn M.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Manuel-Arguelles is a caring person not just a doctor. She has helped me tremendously over the years. I highly recommend her.
David P.
Submitted 07/01/22
Excellent care!