Testimonials & Reviews

Daisy Manuel-Arguelles, DO

Family Practice Physician located in Sonoma, CA

173 total reviews

Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yong L.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Manual is a caring and excellent physician!
Thomas O.
Submitted 09/09/21
Just another great experience!
Jose A.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very helpful
Sally T.
Submitted 09/02/21
She was very thorough and listened to what I had to say. She also seemed very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her!
Laurell M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Phone conference answered my questions.
Eddie B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very good atmosphere
Ersula B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Everyone is so kind. I feel comfortable being able to say what I need to say.
Jeanne L.
Submitted 08/09/21
I love Dr Daisy and all the staff is very nice.Always happy to go to Dr Daisy , she is excellent at her job.
Karen M.
Submitted 08/06/21
As always, Dr Manuel takes plenty of time to answer my questions.
Thomas O.
Submitted 08/04/21
Always a great experience and the entire staff is friendly and kind ! Over all a good group !
Diane T.
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent care! Dr. Manuel was very attentive, compassionate & provided great patient quality care!
Robin P.
Submitted 08/03/21
The office staff and , physicians assistant and dr are all great, The wait was a little excessive
Irene F.
Submitted 07/29/21
Friendly and professional
Bertha R.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Manuel is always fantastic! Very thorough, her demeanor always positive, very sensitive to my needs.
Ana B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr visit was good Scheduled for 3:30 I know that you are all very busy but someone in the office should contact patient to inform of delays did not speak to Dr. Arguelles until after 530 that is very stressful for patient Just a phone call saying backed up phone call will be delayed would be very appreciated thank you
Jere J.
Submitted 07/15/21
Happy with my check up. Great Doctor.
Lynn L.
Submitted 07/14/21
My favorite doctor in life. Attentive, thorough, and delightful.
Jay W.
Submitted 07/14/21
All was good
Gretchen K.
Submitted 07/03/21
Everything was great.
Kathryn K.
Submitted 07/01/21
As always the doctor listened!!!