Testimonials & Reviews

Daisy Manuel-Arguelles, DO

Family Practice Physician located in Sonoma, CA

191 total reviews

Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patryce M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr arguelles has been my Doctor for 20 years. She is very caring, observant and really listen to me. I pay out of pocket because I trust her. I had gone to a clinic Doctor who ignored the fact my bladder had prolapse. I immediately made an appointment with her, she was so gentle and very concerned with for me. I would hate to move from the area because then I would lose the best Doctor I've ever had (I'm 62)
Diane T.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent!
Sheila L.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr manuel is very thorough. Listens to you and explains to be sure you understand
Susanne M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Caring, listens.
Karen L.
Submitted 11/04/21
I am a new patient with many issues. The office was friendly and the Doctor was great. She talked and most of all listened. She is very hands on and I think I will be very happy with her as my new Doctor.
Annette G.
Submitted 10/29/21
Kind and thorough care
Elsa C.
Submitted 10/29/21
She’s the best !!!!
Amary R.
Submitted 10/15/21
O was very satisfied with the visit today with Dra. Manuel, She understood my condition and help me with her diagnosis
Zafer S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Daisy Manuel is attentive and caring. First impressions are important and this was a very positive first interaction.
Lisa J.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very efficient office. Felt completely comfortable with staff and physician.
Darlene L.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Manuel is always very helpful. She answers all my questions and I am very grateful to have her as my Dr. When I came to see her a year and a half ago my blood pressure, cholesterol & diabetes were all high. Through her help blood pressure is good, cholesterol is normal and my A1C 5.9 and I'm down 50lbs. She's Great!!
Donna B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Everyone was kind and patient. Dr. Manuel Arguelles took lots of time to answer all my questions
Victoria H.
Submitted 10/06/21
As always, Dr. Manuel-Arguelles was professional and caring. We discussed recent blood tests and possible trouble areas-she made good suggestions in areas that needed correction, and we agreed on a follow-up appt. Always a pleasure to meet with her and I trust her judgment with my health concerns implicitly. Very glad she is my doctor!
Janice K.
Submitted 10/05/21
very thorough and always friendly
Dennis R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very professionally done and covered all my problems and questions completely.
Eileen C.
Submitted 10/01/21
staff always friendly and welcoming. Been a patient for over 40 years, cannot imagine not coming here!
David B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Solid info and guidance, follow up and explanation.
Kathryn K.
Submitted 09/18/21
Comfortable
Yong L.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Manual is a caring and excellent physician!
Thomas O.
Submitted 09/09/21
Just another great experience!