How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Daisy Manuel-Arguelles, DO

Family Practice Physician located in Sonoma, CA

123 total reviews

Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luanne E.
Submitted 09/24/20
Had a telemedicine with Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles. Was easy to navigate and the appointment was straightforward. Perfect application for going over test results.
Barbara H.
Submitted 09/23/20
We covered many issues. Excellent listener, very knowledgable and gives direct answers with a wonderful smile.
Angelina G.
Submitted 09/19/20
I had so many issues to bring up with Dr. Manuel after not seeing her for over a year. She was (and always has been) very kind and patient with me. All of my concerns were addressed and I felt very listened to as a patient. The receptionists and MAs are very kind and thorough too!
Laurell M.
Submitted 08/15/20
I had a successful visit via internet, during which Dr Daisy listened carefully, gave advice and followed up with referals.
Celia G.
Submitted 08/13/20
First virtual appointment went well
Francoise J.
Submitted 08/13/20
Very positive experience. Dr. Manuel very personable and very thorough. I felt she really listens as does her medical assistants. My visits to that office have been very helpful.
Cecily B.
Submitted 08/06/20
She squeezed me in without an appointment for a somewhat urgent care situation. Very grateful!
Lisa S.
Submitted 07/25/20
Great visit. Great office help. I have been going here for years.
Karen C.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Manuel is knowledgeable and compassionate. I highly recommend her as a primary physician.
Pamela A.
Submitted 07/07/20
Great
Greg T.
Submitted 06/22/20
As usual Dr. Manuel was exceptional and thorough in her attendance to my recent visit and answered every question professionally. recommend her to anyone seeking an excellent care provider.
Henry L.
Submitted 06/03/20
Throughout my appointment I was satisfied I was with a good Doctor and nurse.
Susan L.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Manuel-Arguelles always listens and is helpful. The staff is great too.
Bette K.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Manuel is always kind, courteous and knowledgeable.
Douglas M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Fine, just fine. Thing worked like it was designed to do.
Margaret F.
Submitted 05/13/20
They were very thorough, friendly and professional.
Angelo S.
Submitted 05/09/20
The connection was great and it was important to have a consultation without the need of physical presence.
Alice G.
Submitted 05/02/20
efficient and satisfactory
Martha P.
Submitted 04/23/20
Is very good service
Carol G.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Daisy Manuel is an excellent doctor. She listened closely to my concerns and gave me medicine that did help. She is also very kind and compassionate. She called me back immediately when I needed her. My experience was excellent!