Testimonials & Reviews

Daisy Manuel-Arguelles, DO

Family Practice Physician located in Sonoma, CA

114 total reviews

Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela A.
Submitted 07/07/20
Great
Greg T.
Submitted 06/22/20
As usual Dr. Manuel was exceptional and thorough in her attendance to my recent visit and answered every question professionally. recommend her to anyone seeking an excellent care provider.
Henry L.
Submitted 06/03/20
Throughout my appointment I was satisfied I was with a good Doctor and nurse.
Susan L.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Manuel-Arguelles always listens and is helpful. The staff is great too.
Bette K.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Manuel is always kind, courteous and knowledgeable.
Douglas M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Fine, just fine. Thing worked like it was designed to do.
Margaret F.
Submitted 05/13/20
They were very thorough, friendly and professional.
Angelo S.
Submitted 05/09/20
The connection was great and it was important to have a consultation without the need of physical presence.
Alice G.
Submitted 05/02/20
efficient and satisfactory
Martha P.
Submitted 04/23/20
Is very good service
Carol G.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Daisy Manuel is an excellent doctor. She listened closely to my concerns and gave me medicine that did help. She is also very kind and compassionate. She called me back immediately when I needed her. My experience was excellent!
Greg T.
Submitted 04/19/20
I was late but the staff ushered me in to an empty waiting room that was exceptionally clean and then got me in to see D. Manuel. She was happy and genuinely concerned about my leg issue but quickly assured me it was not what I suspected and offered a treatment and temporary pain relief prescription. I was in in and out within 20 minutes.
Eddie B.
Submitted 04/15/20
Always goes out of her way to help
Marsha I.
Submitted 03/26/20
Yes, I so appreciate you taking me immediately after my accident. Seeing the doctor and nurse relieved my concern and gave me advice for care.
Holly M.
Submitted 03/25/20
Great Doctor and Highly Recommend her. She has a lot of knowledge.
Mary F.
Submitted 03/24/20
Fluid communication and prompt response received during COVID-19 pandemic. Was able to access information and interventions that I could trust! Thanks!
Linda G.
Submitted 02/25/20
Excellent as usual!
Nancy D.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Manuel is the most knowledgeable, courteous and helpful Doctor I have ever known. She always takes as much time as I need to discuss my physical problems.
Victoria H.
Submitted 02/14/20
all the staff are friendly and professional, and Dr. Manuel always explains everything so I understand, and she answers all my questions...Love her!
Carol G.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles was extremely caring and concerned about my condition. She did a very thorough exam and was not rushed. I was very please with my visit with her.