Testimonials & Reviews

Daisy Manuel-Arguelles, DO

Family Practice Physician located in Sonoma, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
337 total reviews

Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marco P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Was a very pleasant experience with professionalism and care.
Cheryl Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
The best family care Doctor in Sonoma; the best of the best.
Celestina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Easy to discuss issues with the doctor
Kathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
My questions were answered and went over MRI results
Melanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr.Manuel takes time to listen and provides professional and high quality care. I am so grateful for her service in our valley.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent
Rosemary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I am a new patient but I have found Dr. Manuel, the PA, and the staff thorough and helpful. Also, I became ill on a Sunday, called the answering service, and heard back promptly from the doctor on call. So I commend and recommend the practice.
Amary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
My appointment went well and I am very happy with everyone there, very friendly people!!!
Dennis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very complete and comprehensive evaluation was recommended prescription to illuminate problems that have occurred
Susanne M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Check up for IBS, discussed alternative strategies.
Gayle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr. Daisy is always caring and professional. She takes the time to hear what your health issue is and is very knowledgeable in how to treat the problem.
Lynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Took time to listen
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
I always have a positive experience with Dr. Daisy - her staff was able to get me in with an urgent issue and all are a pleasure to work with-
Ednilza L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
We discussed lab results, back xray, medications, and steps to proceed for back problem.
Angelyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr Daisy is always present, kind, listens well and truly cares.
Sean A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Excellent
Eileen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Great staff and wonderful doc!
Angelica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
The whole staff and the doctor were all very professional and kind.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Staff at reception, Medical Assistants with Doctor, and DrDaisy, were all fabulous. Respectful. Kind. Helpful. Professional. The only Medical Office I ever want to go to. All deserve recognition. Above&Beyond for Medical Care.
Ednilza L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
She did her job as was expected for my annual check up