Testimonials & Reviews

Daisy Manuel-Arguelles, DO

Family Practice Physician located in Sonoma, CA

126 total reviews

Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis R.
Submitted 11/13/20
All my questions were answered and everything was the way it should be.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 10/26/20
I have been seeing Dr. Daisy Manuel for almost 20 years. She is so caring, always solves whatever is going on with me! And she listens, really listens! She respects my time, as well, so very rarely have to wait for an appt. Her staff: Belinda, Michelle, Yesenia, and all that I have come into contact with are so helpful, truly nice nice people! Superior! Thank you to Sonoma Specialty Clinic!
Victoria H.
Submitted 10/14/20
As always, Dr. Manuel was professional and prepared to tell me exactly what the results of my MRI were, and what next steps were needed for me to take. She recommended a specialist I had seen before, and liked, and told me to let her know how things progressed. Throughout the conversation, she always listened to my many questions and answered all of them, even if they were not related to the MRI. She did not rush me and took her time, waiting until I was ready to end our conversation. I am so happy to have found Dr. Manuel and always trust her medical decisions and suggestions. She is always prompt, and like her, her office staff always friendly and available.
Luanne E.
Submitted 09/24/20
Had a telemedicine with Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles. Was easy to navigate and the appointment was straightforward. Perfect application for going over test results.
Barbara H.
Submitted 09/23/20
We covered many issues. Excellent listener, very knowledgable and gives direct answers with a wonderful smile.
Angelina G.
Submitted 09/19/20
I had so many issues to bring up with Dr. Manuel after not seeing her for over a year. She was (and always has been) very kind and patient with me. All of my concerns were addressed and I felt very listened to as a patient. The receptionists and MAs are very kind and thorough too!
Laurell M.
Submitted 08/15/20
I had a successful visit via internet, during which Dr Daisy listened carefully, gave advice and followed up with referals.
Celia G.
Submitted 08/13/20
First virtual appointment went well
Francoise J.
Submitted 08/13/20
Very positive experience. Dr. Manuel very personable and very thorough. I felt she really listens as does her medical assistants. My visits to that office have been very helpful.
Cecily B.
Submitted 08/06/20
She squeezed me in without an appointment for a somewhat urgent care situation. Very grateful!
Lisa S.
Submitted 07/25/20
Great visit. Great office help. I have been going here for years.
Karen C.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Manuel is knowledgeable and compassionate. I highly recommend her as a primary physician.
Pamela A.
Submitted 07/07/20
Great
Greg T.
Submitted 06/22/20
As usual Dr. Manuel was exceptional and thorough in her attendance to my recent visit and answered every question professionally. recommend her to anyone seeking an excellent care provider.
Henry L.
Submitted 06/03/20
Throughout my appointment I was satisfied I was with a good Doctor and nurse.
Susan L.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Manuel-Arguelles always listens and is helpful. The staff is great too.
Bette K.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Manuel is always kind, courteous and knowledgeable.
Douglas M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Fine, just fine. Thing worked like it was designed to do.
Margaret F.
Submitted 05/13/20
They were very thorough, friendly and professional.
Angelo S.
Submitted 05/09/20
The connection was great and it was important to have a consultation without the need of physical presence.