Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Daisy Manuel-Arguelles, DO

Family Practice Physician located in Sonoma, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
445 total reviews

Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 445 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
As always, my appointment with Dr. Manuel-Argulles was just what the doctor ordered! She was on time, personable, professional and ready to address all my concerns. She is always kind and willing to discuss and give me advice and suggestions for my, sometimes, many questions. So glad she is my doctor!
Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
She’s just the best, she listens, she’s caring and thorough
Heidi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr Manuel always takes special care of me and addresses all my health concerns. Her bedside manner is always kind and Dr. Manuel answers all my questions with great knowledge and insight. She has treated me for numerous health related illnesses over the years. I trust her and depend on Sonoma Family Practice for all my healthcare needs.
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Daisy always has the best bed side manner. She explains everything and aleays takes tge time to answer all ypur questuons.
Ersula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Understood all. Best doctor in town
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
I missed phone meeting and the doctor called me. Thank you
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Exceirnt
Rosemaria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Great office. Dr Daisy is wonderful.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
I had my first new patient visit with Dr. Manuel-Arguellas last week. I liked the fact that we had an opportunity during my first appointment to review my health history and concerns before we have the first physical later in the year. I found Dr. Manuel to be personable, thorough, and professional.
Arthur W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Listens to what one says
Luis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Súper
Victoria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
As always, my visit with Dr. Manuel-Argulles was a pleasure! She is professional, attentive and always listens to what I have to say and makes sure that all my concerns are addressed. Couldn’t ask for a better doctor! Victoria Hunt
Melanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr. Manuel listens and advises. I am part of my health care plan.
Janice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr Daisy Manuel-Arguelles was very thorough, caring and addressed all areas of concern.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
she listens!
Gerald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr. Manuel understood my husbands situation with kindness and was able to prescribe the appropriate medications for his problem.
Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
She’s the best that’s all I need to say
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Both my wife and I had our first patient consults this week with Dr. Daisy What a lovely and thorough doctor. Definitely feel like we are in good hands.
Lydia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Appointment went well. Thank you for all your help Dr.Daisy Manuel. I had an excellent experience with you. You helped me with all my concerns the other day.
Cheryle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr Daisy always takes her time and answers all questions