Testimonials & Reviews

Daisy Manuel-Arguelles, DO

Family Practice Physician located in Sonoma, CA

148 total reviews

Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn R.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Manuel is an excellent provider, always good listener. Friendly and helpful staff
Eddie B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Feel free talking about healthy issues
Melanie B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Manuel provided a balance of expertise and recommendations with listening. Wonderful partner in my medical treatment and wellness.
Arlyne S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Everyone in the office is courteous and helpful and happy. I always feel well taken care of and highly appreciate their professional skills and service!
Susan H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very personalized and caring. It was nice to not feel rushed and to have all my questions answered!
Marina M.
Submitted 06/11/21
I really appreciate how caring Dr Manuel is. She always goes above and beyond to do whatever she can to help.
Deborah M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Efficient. Kind MA and fabulous MD. Good care on exit by desk staff with future Appt, Labs and Xray requests. Office clean and organized. LOVE to visit for my annual care or emergency care when needed.
Gloradon M.
Submitted 05/01/21
I’m in my later years and I am so happy to have her as a Doctor and a friend after so many years. The best!
Glen D.
Submitted 04/08/21
Excellent and helpful as always.
Yasiin S.
Submitted 04/06/21
Quality Care!
Patricia M.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Manuel is an excellent doctor! She always takes her time, and gives me her full attention. When I leave her office, I feel confident that I am in good hands.
Michael B.
Submitted 03/11/21
Great, thanks Dr. Daisy Manuel Arguelles
Elliot W.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Manuel-Arguelles was competent, professional and gentle. I give her my highest recommendation.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Manuel takes the time to listen and discuss any of my concerns.
Betty G.
Submitted 02/25/21
All was good.
Ann F.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Daisy is very knowledgeable and takes her time with you!
Sena T.
Submitted 02/17/21
Visit was great!
Cheryl Z.
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr Manuel gives her full attention to keep me healthy. I’ve never been more confident in another Doctor. She is sharp.
Magdalin L.
Submitted 01/20/21
Found Dr. Manuel easy to talk to and responsive to my concerns!
Shawn M.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Manuel Arguelles is so kind & attentive. She cares about her patients and I'm very happy she's my Dr!