Testimonials & Reviews

Daisy Manuel-Arguelles, DO

Family Practice Physician located in Sonoma, CA

114 total reviews

Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald H.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Manuel is thorough, caring and really listens to patients. The staff are great, too. Very satisfied with the care I received!
Charmagne N.
Submitted 06/20/19
She know me well all and very good doc thank
Clara M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Went over recent blood tests. Very thorough.
Stacey H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Manuel is so caring and never rushes an appointment.
Debra S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Daisy M-A carefully listens and doesn’t make quick assumptions. She is very smart and compassionate. I love her as a Doctor and am very happy I found her years ago after several bad experiences.
Fernando M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great office Great staff
George P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Wonderful staff, just could improve on the wait time
Zenaida R.
Submitted 05/14/19
Daisy know me well she is very good doc even I’m not in sonoma she is still my one and only Doctor
E.C. III P.
Submitted 05/13/19
She is always caring, polite, positive and knowledgeable.
Monica D.
Submitted 05/10/19
Always good service when I go. Dr manual is the best. The office staff as well
Richard M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Everything was good and I received medical advice for future treatment and referral.
Joshua G.
Submitted 05/08/19
Good listener, patient, thorough and helpful
Clara M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Manuel listened to me and discussed current and past health concerns.
Allan B.
Submitted 04/28/19
Wxcellent
Victoria H.
Submitted 04/26/19
great, always answers all my questions and pays attention to requests
Melanie B.
Submitted 04/26/19
Professional and courteous; partners in my healthcare decisions- so grateful to have this level of care in my community.
Richard M.
Submitted 04/20/19
Extremely competent, very friendly and open to conversation.
Mary W.
Submitted 04/18/19
Comfortable and helpful.
Mary W.
Submitted 04/18/19
She always explains beautifully what we need, even when its something we’ve never thought about before.
Amary R.
Submitted 04/17/19
She was very good and always able to helping any way we need !!!