Testimonials & Reviews

Daisy Manuel-Arguelles, DO

Family Practice Physician located in Sonoma, CA

129 total reviews

Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benecia Z.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Manuel was very thorough and attended to every concern and detail of my health. I appreciate her bedside manner and her communication skills.
Barbara L.
Submitted 09/05/19
A wonderful experience meeting Dr. Daisy Manuelarguelles. I look forward to working together with her in the future. Barbara L.
Greg T.
Submitted 08/26/19
As usual Dr. Manual was proficient and direct with her diagnosis and as usual, very pleasant to be around. Put me at ease with my newfound condition and got me on the road to recovery.
Kimberley G.
Submitted 08/25/19
Dr. Manuel is very thorough and proactive with her care and follow up when needed. Front office can be a bit challenging to work with, a very busy place!
Jung L.
Submitted 08/14/19
She is truly caring and listens to every single words of patients.
Glenda W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Manuel listened to my concerns and delt with them. She gave recommendations and is good with follow up.
Sothia N.
Submitted 07/29/19
Excellent
Donna W.
Submitted 07/25/19
Went for a consultation, Dr. Daisy answered all my questions and explained everything.
Gretta L.
Submitted 07/20/19
Great
Karen C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Was great.
Cecily B.
Submitted 07/12/19
She listened
Maria M.
Submitted 07/05/19
Prompt & on time. In & out, no problems. Front office personnel wonderful!
Marco P.
Submitted 07/03/19
The Doctors that works in this office they are very professional they really take care of you
Seferina C.
Submitted 06/26/19
She is good doctor
Miguel C.
Submitted 06/26/19
She is a great doctor
Ronald H.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Manuel is thorough, caring and really listens to patients. The staff are great, too. Very satisfied with the care I received!
Charmagne N.
Submitted 06/20/19
She know me well all and very good doc thank
Clara M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Went over recent blood tests. Very thorough.
Stacey H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Manuel is so caring and never rushes an appointment.
Debra S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Daisy M-A carefully listens and doesn’t make quick assumptions. She is very smart and compassionate. I love her as a Doctor and am very happy I found her years ago after several bad experiences.