Testimonials & Reviews

Daisy Manuel-Arguelles, DO

Family Practice Physician located in Sonoma, CA

129 total reviews

Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra S.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr.Daisy’s compassion wisdom, kindness, and support has taken me through the journey of being sick on many levels to approaching “wellness” Not all the way there yet but getting closer than I ever imagined! The office and staff are all efficient, happy, and upbeat. There’s a new addition at the front desk who is wonderful! I feel very grateful to be in good hands. Thank you all, Debra S
Valerie H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr Manuel took care of my concern in a caring and professional manner.
Kathryn H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Manuel was so very kind. I felt very taken care of and not rushed in the slightest. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Mario J.
Submitted 12/05/19
The Attention to the patient was good from to reception person, nurse and Dr Manuel Arguelles.
Laurel F.
Submitted 11/26/19
The doctor and nurse were both welcoming and very thorough.
James A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Manuel is always pleasant, thoughtful, attentive and knowledgeable.
Suzanne O.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Manual is kind, attentive and open. I appreciate her thoroughness and feel secure in her care.
Russell D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very professional on the subject we discussed
Isaac J.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great doctor.
Susanne M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Manuel is a very caring physician.
Kathleen U.
Submitted 10/16/19
Prompt and attentive!!!!
Susan S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great appointment with Doctor Manuel.
Debra S.
Submitted 10/09/19
I Love Dr Daisy, as a Professional, as a compassionate Doctor, as a wise Woman. Many reviews note : she listens and she does, and then responds with her rich educational and experienced background to facilitate true wellness on all levels. I adore Dr Manual and had indicated such in my previous reviews. That said I have recently had challenges with the office staff who were previously fantastic- I note other reviews mention this as well. I dropped off a pre approved ( by Dr DMA ) time sensitive document for signing and return to me. It is 3 phone calls and 8 days later and I am given oblivious answers from the staff claiming they don’t know when the doctor will be in the office next - nor when they can finish this simple and already authorized document so that I can submit it in a timely fashion. I truly hope and pray that Dr Daisy and her family are ok. I previously worked in medical offices in SF and we always knew when the doctor was scheduled to be in. Prayers for Dr Daisy !
Suzanne O.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Daisy is always so kind and understanding And takes time to really listen which is so rare in doctors these days.
Bobbie O.
Submitted 10/01/19
Informative and complete and friendly.
Robert R.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Daisy Manuel- Arguelles listened patiently to all of the many Health issues that I had. She is very knowledgeable professional and personable. As usual it was a great experience.
Maize P.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very pleasant. Very understanding of a 92 year old.
Gayle W.
Submitted 09/13/19
Daisy knows my medical issues and understands my needs I have many allergies I am always confident that Daisy will make the best choices as far as my medical needs
Angelo S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very helpful
Wendell W.
Submitted 09/09/19
Love this office and my Doctor!