How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Daisy Manuel-Arguelles, DO

Family Practice Physician located in Sonoma, CA

123 total reviews

Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne O.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Manual is kind, attentive and open. I appreciate her thoroughness and feel secure in her care.
Russell D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very professional on the subject we discussed
Isaac J.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great doctor.
Susanne M.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Manuel is a very caring physician.
Kathleen U.
Submitted 10/16/19
Prompt and attentive!!!!
Susan S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great appointment with Doctor Manuel.
Debra S.
Submitted 10/09/19
I Love Dr Daisy, as a Professional, as a compassionate Doctor, as a wise Woman. Many reviews note : she listens and she does, and then responds with her rich educational and experienced background to facilitate true wellness on all levels. I adore Dr Manual and had indicated such in my previous reviews. That said I have recently had challenges with the office staff who were previously fantastic- I note other reviews mention this as well. I dropped off a pre approved ( by Dr DMA ) time sensitive document for signing and return to me. It is 3 phone calls and 8 days later and I am given oblivious answers from the staff claiming they don’t know when the doctor will be in the office next - nor when they can finish this simple and already authorized document so that I can submit it in a timely fashion. I truly hope and pray that Dr Daisy and her family are ok. I previously worked in medical offices in SF and we always knew when the doctor was scheduled to be in. Prayers for Dr Daisy !
Suzanne O.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Daisy is always so kind and understanding And takes time to really listen which is so rare in doctors these days.
Bobbie O.
Submitted 10/01/19
Informative and complete and friendly.
Robert R.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Daisy Manuel- Arguelles listened patiently to all of the many Health issues that I had. She is very knowledgeable professional and personable. As usual it was a great experience.
Maize P.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very pleasant. Very understanding of a 92 year old.
Gayle W.
Submitted 09/13/19
Daisy knows my medical issues and understands my needs I have many allergies I am always confident that Daisy will make the best choices as far as my medical needs
Angelo S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very helpful
Wendell W.
Submitted 09/09/19
Love this office and my Doctor!
Benecia Z.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Manuel was very thorough and attended to every concern and detail of my health. I appreciate her bedside manner and her communication skills.
Barbara L.
Submitted 09/05/19
A wonderful experience meeting Dr. Daisy Manuelarguelles. I look forward to working together with her in the future. Barbara L.
Greg T.
Submitted 08/26/19
As usual Dr. Manual was proficient and direct with her diagnosis and as usual, very pleasant to be around. Put me at ease with my newfound condition and got me on the road to recovery.
Kimberley G.
Submitted 08/25/19
Dr. Manuel is very thorough and proactive with her care and follow up when needed. Front office can be a bit challenging to work with, a very busy place!
Jung L.
Submitted 08/14/19
She is truly caring and listens to every single words of patients.
Glenda W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Manuel listened to my concerns and delt with them. She gave recommendations and is good with follow up.