Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Daisy Manuel-Arguelles, DO

Family Practice Physician located in Sonoma, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
459 total reviews

Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 459 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Staff at reception, Medical Assistants with Doctor, and DrDaisy, were all fabulous. Respectful. Kind. Helpful. Professional. The only Medical Office I ever want to go to. All deserve recognition. Above&Beyond for Medical Care.
Ednilza L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
She did her job as was expected for my annual check up
Kimmy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Amazing doctor. Really listens to you and cares. Love her already after one appointment
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Great dr
Tomasz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Very helpful and professional
Joanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Dr. Daisy is a very caring and compassionate doctor. She takes her time with you and is very thorough. I never feel rushed and leave feeling well taken care of. Very grateful for Dr. Daisy Manuel
Skye M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I had a check up on Tuesday, November 15th. Dr. Manuel & her assistant helped me unblock my ears and I am pleased to be hearing so much more! I also appreciate the kindness and respect from everyone at Dr. Manuel's office.
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Excellent!
Megan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very warm and attentive. I felt Dr Manuel was listening. My only concern was that my RX was not called into the pharmacy until the next day and I was in pain.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Excellent
Monica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr manual and her team are great.
Malka O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Argelues is most kind, compassionate skillful doctor! Gratitude to her! She is the best!
Christina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Manuel-Arguelies is extremely attentive to patients needs and concerns. Would highly recommend her!
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
On time, friendly, professional ,caring. All the staff made me feel as if they would take the time to answer my questions. I never felt that they were rushing to get me through as fast as possible so they could get to the next patient I feel very comfortable there
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Manuel is unique very kind and answered all my questions!
Warren G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
After experiencing “ state of the art” medical delivery in todays hospitals I find Dr Manuel and staff a breath of fresh air. They are thorough and knowledgable, but warm and caring. Ready to communicate and happy to provide the avenue to a healthy exchange.
Erika P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Doctor and CNA were very pleasant and thorough.
Manuel I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
always excellent Doctor including assistants..........
Marco P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Was a very professional session, always with care and attention
Margie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Everything was fine. Quick in and all went well. Enjoyed talking with Peggy. Dr. Visit was good. It's nice when I can make someone laugh.