Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Daisy Manuel-Arguelles, DO

Family Practice Physician located in Sonoma, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
424 total reviews

Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 424 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr. Daisy Manuel Arguelles is a wonderful primary care physician/practitioner. She always takes the time to listen to my concerns, and has great knowledge and Expertise.
Robin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Everyone was very pleasant and professional. Dr. Manuel ensured all my questions/concerns were addressed. Very caring, and I feel I made a great decision transferring to her practice.
Eileen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
always feel heard and respected here, by everyone, doc, nurses, office staff !!!
Alice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Thorough
Jerri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I was greeted by the receptionist and met Belinda within 5 minutes. Belinda is Dr Manuel’s assistant, she took my history notes and Dr. Manuel joined us for my appointment. Everyone was very kind, gracious and professional during my visit.
Stacey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very good! I like the way my doctor listen to me.
Vilma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very thorough and pleasant experience.
Ednilza L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Always very pleasant. Dr Manoel is a great professional and care for her patients.
Claudia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
She was attentive and took time to listen, and made me feel at ease.
Stacey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
It was very nice to be listened to and not rushed.
Cheryl Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
She is the most patient and thorough Doctor I highly recommend her to anyone.
Graciela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
El trato es súper excelente tanto las enfermeras como recepción qué siempre están dispuestas ayudar. la Dra Daisy siempre preocupada por mi salud y muy atenta de resolver todas mis dudas y preguntas. Excelente cuidado de salu!
Frances H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
excellent
Dolores M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent care
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Buena atención.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and personable. She helps me so much and answers all of my questions and also provides her own information regarding my health, my injury, and my overall condition. I could not wish for a better primary care doctor.
Patryce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
As always she is the best ever
Jeannine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr Manual was informative concerning my recent X-rays. Answering questions and took time to explain.
George L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
My experience with Dr argueleds was great Shebperformedwith kwowledge profesionalism and compassim as well as her asstant .l have notthing else butprise for them.
Alice G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Had to wait a long time to see the doctor