How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Daisy Manuel-Arguelles, DO

Family Practice Physician located in Sonoma, CA

123 total reviews

Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg T.
Submitted 04/19/20
I was late but the staff ushered me in to an empty waiting room that was exceptionally clean and then got me in to see D. Manuel. She was happy and genuinely concerned about my leg issue but quickly assured me it was not what I suspected and offered a treatment and temporary pain relief prescription. I was in in and out within 20 minutes.
Eddie B.
Submitted 04/15/20
Always goes out of her way to help
Marsha I.
Submitted 03/26/20
Yes, I so appreciate you taking me immediately after my accident. Seeing the doctor and nurse relieved my concern and gave me advice for care.
Holly M.
Submitted 03/25/20
Great Doctor and Highly Recommend her. She has a lot of knowledge.
Mary F.
Submitted 03/24/20
Fluid communication and prompt response received during COVID-19 pandemic. Was able to access information and interventions that I could trust! Thanks!
Linda G.
Submitted 02/25/20
Excellent as usual!
Nancy D.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Manuel is the most knowledgeable, courteous and helpful Doctor I have ever known. She always takes as much time as I need to discuss my physical problems.
Victoria H.
Submitted 02/14/20
all the staff are friendly and professional, and Dr. Manuel always explains everything so I understand, and she answers all my questions...Love her!
Carol G.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles was extremely caring and concerned about my condition. She did a very thorough exam and was not rushed. I was very please with my visit with her.
Anne S.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr. Daisy is thorough and patient and knowledgeable and kind. I trust her not to give me unnecessary medications...like antibiotics. She always looks at me holistically and rationally. I feel lucky to have her as my provider.
Linda B.
Submitted 01/11/20
I felt that Dr. Manuel and her assistant were very thorough and non-judgmental. Definitely feel good about having her as my new primary physician.
Shelby P.
Submitted 01/11/20
Very patient, professional, and thorough.
Susanne M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Good, caring doctor.
Louis F.
Submitted 12/16/19
Professional. Courteous . Caring .
Debra S.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr.Daisy’s compassion wisdom, kindness, and support has taken me through the journey of being sick on many levels to approaching “wellness” Not all the way there yet but getting closer than I ever imagined! The office and staff are all efficient, happy, and upbeat. There’s a new addition at the front desk who is wonderful! I feel very grateful to be in good hands. Thank you all, Debra S
Valerie H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr Manuel took care of my concern in a caring and professional manner.
Kathryn H.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Manuel was so very kind. I felt very taken care of and not rushed in the slightest. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Mario J.
Submitted 12/05/19
The Attention to the patient was good from to reception person, nurse and Dr Manuel Arguelles.
Laurel F.
Submitted 11/26/19
The doctor and nurse were both welcoming and very thorough.
James A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Manuel is always pleasant, thoughtful, attentive and knowledgeable.