Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Daisy Manuel-Arguelles, DO

Family Practice Physician located in Sonoma, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
459 total reviews

Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 459 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Fluid communication and prompt response received during COVID-19 pandemic. Was able to access information and interventions that I could trust! Thanks!
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
Excellent as usual!
Nancy D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Manuel is the most knowledgeable, courteous and helpful Doctor I have ever known. She always takes as much time as I need to discuss my physical problems.
Victoria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
all the staff are friendly and professional, and Dr. Manuel always explains everything so I understand, and she answers all my questions...Love her!
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles was extremely caring and concerned about my condition. She did a very thorough exam and was not rushed. I was very please with my visit with her.
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr. Daisy is thorough and patient and knowledgeable and kind. I trust her not to give me unnecessary medications...like antibiotics. She always looks at me holistically and rationally. I feel lucky to have her as my provider.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
I felt that Dr. Manuel and her assistant were very thorough and non-judgmental. Definitely feel good about having her as my new primary physician.
Shelby P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
Very patient, professional, and thorough.
Susanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Good, caring doctor.
Louis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Professional. Courteous . Caring .
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr.Daisy’s compassion wisdom, kindness, and support has taken me through the journey of being sick on many levels to approaching “wellness” Not all the way there yet but getting closer than I ever imagined! The office and staff are all efficient, happy, and upbeat. There’s a new addition at the front desk who is wonderful! I feel very grateful to be in good hands. Thank you all, Debra S
Valerie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr Manuel took care of my concern in a caring and professional manner.
Kathryn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Manuel was so very kind. I felt very taken care of and not rushed in the slightest. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Mario J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
The Attention to the patient was good from to reception person, nurse and Dr Manuel Arguelles.
Laurel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
The doctor and nurse were both welcoming and very thorough.
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Manuel is always pleasant, thoughtful, attentive and knowledgeable.
Suzanne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Manual is kind, attentive and open. I appreciate her thoroughness and feel secure in her care.
Russell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Very professional on the subject we discussed
Isaac J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Great doctor.
Susanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Manuel is a very caring physician.