Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Daisy Manuel-Arguelles, DO

Family Practice Physician located in Sonoma, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
456 total reviews

Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 456 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daisy Manuel-Arguelles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Daisy is always so kind and understanding And takes time to really listen which is so rare in doctors these days.
Bobbie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Informative and complete and friendly.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Daisy Manuel- Arguelles listened patiently to all of the many Health issues that I had. She is very knowledgeable professional and personable. As usual it was a great experience.
Maize P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Very pleasant. Very understanding of a 92 year old.
Gayle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Daisy knows my medical issues and understands my needs I have many allergies I am always confident that Daisy will make the best choices as far as my medical needs
Angelo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Very helpful
Wendell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
Love this office and my Doctor!
Benecia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Manuel was very thorough and attended to every concern and detail of my health. I appreciate her bedside manner and her communication skills.
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
A wonderful experience meeting Dr. Daisy Manuelarguelles. I look forward to working together with her in the future. Barbara L.
Greg T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/19
As usual Dr. Manual was proficient and direct with her diagnosis and as usual, very pleasant to be around. Put me at ease with my newfound condition and got me on the road to recovery.
Kimberley G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/19
Dr. Manuel is very thorough and proactive with her care and follow up when needed. Front office can be a bit challenging to work with, a very busy place!
Jung L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
She is truly caring and listens to every single words of patients.
Glenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Manuel listened to my concerns and delt with them. She gave recommendations and is good with follow up.
Sothia N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/19
Excellent
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Went for a consultation, Dr. Daisy answered all my questions and explained everything.
Gretta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
Great
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Was great.
Cecily B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
She listened
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
Prompt & on time. In & out, no problems. Front office personnel wonderful!
Marco P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
The Doctors that works in this office they are very professional they really take care of you